## **COURT-I**

# IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (APPELLATE JURISDICTION)

# APPEAL NO. 01 OF 2017 & IA NOs. 01 & 320 OF 2017

Dated: 3<sup>rd</sup> May, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

#### In the matter of:

Energy Watchdog .... Appellant(s)

Vs.

Tamilnadu Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. .... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Anil Kumar

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Sethu Ramalingam for R.1

Mr. G. Umapathy

Mr. S. Vallinayagam for R-2

Mr. Nimesh Kr. Jha for R-3 to R-5 Ms. Shruti Dass for R-11 & 12

Mr. A.K.Ganesan Ms. Swapna Seshadri for R-6 to 10, R-13 & R-14

Mr. Rutwik Panda

Ms. Anshu Malik for R-23 Ms. Dipali Sheth for R-15

Mr. Manu Sheshadri

Ms. Sahiba for R-18, 19 & 24

Ms. Divya Chaturvedi

Ms. Arunima Kedia for R-20

# <u>ORDER</u>

#### IA NO. 320 OF 2017

(Appl. for condonation of delay in filing reply)

Delay in filing the reply is condoned and reply is taken on record. Application is disposed of.

# **APPEAL NO. 01 OF 2017**

Learned counsel for the respondents seek two weeks more time to file reply. They may file the same on or before 18.05.2017 after serving copy on the other side. Thereafter rejoinder may be filed on or before 02.06.2017 after serving copy on the other side.

List the matter on <u>03.08.2017</u>. In the meantime, pleadings be completed.

(I.J. Kapoor)
Technical Member
ts/kt

(Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson